EN
Any Questions? +49 7253 8023-0

TEAM

Bender Tribünen– what would we be without the fantastic work of our staff! We have the best people. Our team is composed of installers, warehousemen, project managers, clerks, assistants, apprentices and our senior managers. We all strive for quality, safety, flexibility and economy. We all stand for Bender Tribünen.

Cindy Pott

Purchasing and sales department

 +49 (0) 7253 8023-36

 cindy.pott@bender-tribuenen.de

David-Maximilian Bender

Managing Director

 +49 (0) 7253 8023-39

 david.bender@bender-tribuenen.de

 

Dawid Mierny

Assembly Manager

 

Dimitri Geringer

Assembly Manager

 

Duran Ciftci

Warehouse Manager

 

Elisabeth Konradi

Secretary

 +49 (0) 7253 8023-0

  elisabeth.konradi@bender-tribuenen.de

 

Filipe Coelho

Project Manager International / IT

 +49 (0) 7253 8023-18
  filipe.coelho@bender-tribuenen.de

Heiko Dietze

Assembly Manager

 

Helmut Reichert

Sales Manager Rental / Project Manager

 +49 (0) 7253 8023-16
  helmut.reichert@bender-tribuenen.de

Hüseyin Karakus

Apprentice

Irfan Sakar

Assembly Manager

Martina Eichmann

Project Manager / Technical Draftswoman

 +49 (0) 7253 8023-13
  martina.eichmann@bender-tribuenen.de

Murat Simsek

Warehouse Manager

Natalie Fleckenstein

Apprentice

 +49 (0) 7253 8023-38
  natalie.fleckenstein@bender-tribuenen.de

Nena Bender

Managing Director

 +49 (0) 7253 8023-24
  nena.bender@bender-tribuenen.de

Panto Stavrou

Assembly Manager

Rainer Habich

Sales Manager / Purchasing Manager

 +49 (0) 7253 8023-14
  rainer.habich@bender-tribuenen.de

Reinhard Bender

Managing Director

Torsten Meyer

Assembly Manager

Betty

Copyright 2020 Bender GmbH Tribünenbau